Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 37 of 37 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"spikedriver"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1988-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Hey Pocky Away West L.A. Fadeaway Queen Jane Approximately Big Railroad Blues Cassidy -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Looks Like Rain Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin -> Morning Dew -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,378 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Polo Field - Golden Gate Park on 1991-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Wang Dang Doodle Born On The Bayou Green River Bad Moon Rising Proud Mary Truckin' -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sunshine Daydream Set 2 Encore Forever Young Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,989 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Kai Kln Live at Cesar Chavez Park on 1998-10-09 - Kai Kln
intro (Jerry Perry) Horizon Blur Pilot Mountain Special (Lenny) Lost in a Dream (#12) Matter of Things Oppressor Our Song Rock Star Old Shoes Roadrunner Thirty One Seven > Eighteen
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,880 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1987-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, When Push Comes To Shove, Desolation Row, Deal Touch Of Gray, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Truckin', Stella Blue-> Around & Around, Good Lovin', E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,277 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1992-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Row Jimmy, Cassidy, Deal Set 2 Victim Or The Crime, Iko Iko, Corinna, Jam-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Audience; Jamie Waddell; 24 bit; GEMS; Jim Blackwood
Downloads: 670 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1993-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Samson & Delilah, Here Comes Sunshine, Walkin' Blues, Broken Arrow, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Deal Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Corinna-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> China Doll-> Around & Around, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,521 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1992-05-20 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, Walkin' Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Desolation Row, Stagger Lee, Promised Land Box Of Rain, Truckin', Crazy Fingers-> Saint Of Circumstance, Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,080 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-12-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Mississippi Half Step, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Valley Road Eyes Of The World-> Saint Of Circumstance, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light*, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,227 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1988-03-17 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,198 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Bayfront Center Arena on 1988-10-15 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped-> Sugaree, Blow Away, Walkin' Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow One More Saturday Night, Crazy Fingers-> Playing In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightnin'-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Lovelight, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,717 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1986-05-04 - Grateful Dead
One More Saturday Night-> Mississippi Half Step-> Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Me & My Uncle> Mexicali, China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider Gimme Some Lovin'-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,561 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1994-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, The Same Thing, Lazy River Road, El Paso*, Loser, Easy Answers-> Don't Ease Me In Sugar Magnolia-> Touch Of Gray-> Looks Like Rain, Way to Go Home -> Drums-> Space>, The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,412 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Stadium on 1989-05-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Greatest Story Ever Told Althea Walkin' Blues Iko Iko Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Hell In A Bucket Fire On The Mountain Blow Away Truckin' Drums Space I Will Take You Home The Other One Wharf Rat Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 6,647 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1987-03-01 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy-> Let It Grow Hell In A Bucket-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Black Muddy River-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,874 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1991-08-14 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Row Jimmy, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Cold Rain & Snow, Box Of Rain, Looks Like Rain, Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> Supplication Jam-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Walkin' Blues-> Around & Around, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,168 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1990-06-16 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,985 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1992-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Brown Eyed Women, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star*-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 629 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1992-03-08 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Loose Lucy, Desolation Row, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Way To Go Home, Foolish Heart-> Looks Like Rain, Wave To The Wind-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower, So Many Roads, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,121 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1988-07-15 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, Dire Wolf, Good Time Blues, Turn On Your Love Light, Cassidy, Bertha Scarlet Begonias, Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet, Drums, I Need A Miracle, The Wheel, Gimme Some Lovin', Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,996 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-08 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Big River-> Maggie's Farm, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Eyes Of The World, Saint Of Circumstance-> Dark Star Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,530 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1991-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Maggie's Farm, Loose Lucy, Picasso Moon, Rubin & Cherise Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,056 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Riverfront Arena on 1989-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll-> Wang Dang Doodle, West L.A. Fadeaway, Blow Away, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,463 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1989-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, Jack A Roe, A Little Light, Victim Or The Crime, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Sugar Magnolia-> Ship of Fools*-> Terrapin Station*-> Drums*-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower*-> Standing On the Moon*, Sunshine Daydream*, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,845 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1989-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Picasso Moon, A Little Light, Tennessee Jed, Memphis Blues, Stagger Lee, Promised Land, California Earthquake Hey Pocky Way, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,289 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Center on 1987-01-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Get Back Peggy-O Walkin' Blues It Must Have Been The Roses It's All Over Now Row Jimmy My Brother Esau Bird Song Jack Straw Set 2 When Push Comes To Shove -> Samson And Delilah Black Muddy River He's Gone -> Spoonful -> Drums -> Space -> Eyes Of The World -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 8,893 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1988-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, Memphis Blues, Foolish Heart, Victim Or The Crime, Don't Ease Me In Jack Straw-> Bertha, Truckin'-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,881 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silver Stadium on 1987-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Bertha, Walkin' Blues, Dire Wolf, My Brother Esau, When Push Comes To Shove, Tons Of Steel, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,106 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1987-01-28 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Get Back, Peggy-O, Walkin' Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Jack Straw When Push Comes To Shove, Samson & Delilah-> Black Muddy River-> He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Drums*-> Eyes Of The World-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,790 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Club Front on 1987-06-01 - Grateful Dead
Complete rehearsals for the summer '87 tour when Bob Dylan sang as part of the Grateful Dead.
Keywords: Soundboard; Alan Fraser
Downloads: 52,049 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1994-10-05 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Wang Dang Doodle, Jack A Roe, Queen Jane Approximately, Lazy River Road, Eternity*, Deal Midnight Hour, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Jam w/o Bob and Vince-> Jerry, BIlly and Mickey-> Jerry alone-> Bob and Jerry-> Bob alone-> Bob, Phil and Vince-> Bob, Phil, Vince and drummers-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,267 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1989-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Victim Or The Crime, Brown Eyed Women, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Built To Last, Truckin'-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,337 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[audio]MySpace Mixdown
The MySpace Mixdown is a parody
Downloads: 2,182,663 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1990-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Box Of Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Last Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,024 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Recreation Area on 1988-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Althea, Blow Away, Cassidy-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> Crazy Fingers-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Believe It Or Not-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 101,784 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(57 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oxford Plains Speedway on 1988-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Walkin Blues, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song Touch Of Gray, Hey Pocky Way, Looks Like Rain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> I Will Take You Home-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Mr. Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude - E: Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,775 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1993-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Broken Arrow, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Corinna-> Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between-> Not Fade Away, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,583 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(65 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 299,292 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(109 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Kai Kln

Related mediatypes

etree
audio